Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Eades

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Eades

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan-Jose Elizondo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Nick at State Farm. He made the process super easy and informative. It was a seamless transition from my old insurance to my new. It’s nice to have an agent that is easy to reach and looking out for the best interest of my family."

Michael OReilly

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called him at 415 pm in the afternoon. He called us back with a quote by 435 pm. Awesome!!"

Angela Elizondo

September 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for around 4 months now. I am NOT happy at all! State Farm is the worst all around customer service I’ve ever had in my life! Worse than Geico State Farm starts off as wonderful. Things start going horribly wrong about the 2 month mark!! Please think twice about going with these people. Nothing but issues!!"

Matt Elliott

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and Jacob were great to deal with I have recommended state farm to people I know"

Marita Felder

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, polite and all paperwork is accurate, I'm well pleased thank you, State Farm Insurance."

Marilyn STROPE

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to Indiana 4 mos. ago and this office saved my husband and I hundreds of dollars on car, rental insurance and life insurance. The professionalism and knowledge regarding the best possible insurance for their clients is greatly appreciated."

Mike Danford

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob at State Farm was great, quote was quick and accurate, Ben Eades office was open concept and had a warm feeling, Everyone in the office was very friendly. Thank you very much. I tell all my friends and family about State Farm. Michael Danford,"

Ben S

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has a very professional and caring approach to insurance. They are willing to talk about your needs and what is best for you as their client. It's nice knowing that I can just stop in and speak with someone as opposed to having to call an 800#."

Katie Hutchison

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Different than a normal insurance company, you know they care."

Monte Chamberlin

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive, competitive and easy to work with. They've checked all on the boxes for me to do business with them. Well done !!!"

Phillip T. Craig

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys have always found a way to make time for me. Treats me great."

Amy Eades

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"There is no other place I would go for my insurance!"

Greg Mott

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben was very professional and very personable. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions."

Alex Byers

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle is awesome to work with. He insured two vehicles, an RV, and renters insurance with comprehensive coverage all for less than I was paying for one vehicle with Progressive at state minimum coverage. AMAZING!"

Mackenzie Perry

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben & his team were absolutely amazing when we had a sudden water leak in our basement right before vacation! They helped us walk through the claim process & stayed in constant communication with us along the way. Definitely made the whole claims process less stressful. Glad to say Ben has our back!"

Chelsey Richardson

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had insurance before, but never really understood anything. I switched to Ben, he sat down and talk to me, explained everything in a way that I understood. Which made me feel so much better! You won’t be disappointed when choosing anyone from the office! Awesome people and friendly!"

Patty Leathers

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They we’re all helpful when we we’re getting our new hone & we had to get flood insurance. Thanks to Kyle & Ben"

Morgan Leeper

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben Eades State Farm is amazing! Very quick to respond and they truly care about you! Jacob helped me out with some insurance paperwork needing to be sent over to the bank, and he was able to get it done ASAP. 10/10 recommend them!"

Michael Harrill

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have an actual Jake from State Farm. 👌"

abbie Gernand

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team have gone above and beyond with our insurance needs. they always answer any and all questions i have. you can’t go wrong with them!!"

Maddie Fradenburgh

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben Eades State Farm is such a wonderful insurance office! Ben is very professional and will find you the best policy. Jacob is our agent and he has been such a great help! It’s nice to see such passion for the community, their customers, and their jobs at this little office! Plus they have a pretty rocking social media feed!"

Lisa Huff

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have received excellent service from our agent. His expertise has helped us save money while getting better coverage. We love our "Jake from State Farm.""

Jessie McClintock

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben Eades has been awesome at explaining everything we need to know and making sure we are covered! So glad we switched. We saved money and got more coverage! We also love how this agency gives back to the community! Great hearts and great service! Ben has had our back every step of the way!"

Michelle Leathers

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help in any way possible!"

Mark Smith

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finally shopped my auto & homeowners insurance. Ben at State Farm was responsive and professional. He knew his stuff, particularly when insuring my 100 year old house. And he saved me $$."