Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Eades

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Eades

4.9 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phillip T. Craig

Phillip T. Craig

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys have always found a way to make time for me. Treats me great."
Profile photo of Amy Eades

Amy Eades

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"There is no other place I would go for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Angela Elizondo

Angela Elizondo

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara was very professional and was able to give me great rates!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Harless

Tiffany Harless

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Would recommend to anyone who wants to save $200 a month! I can’t believe what I was paying to my old company for the last 15 years compared to what I’m paying now. WOW, what a difference. I only wish I would have done it sooner. Thanks Tamara!"
Profile photo of Marita Felder

Marita Felder

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, polite and all paperwork is accurate, I'm well pleased thank you, State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Marilyn STROPE

Marilyn STROPE

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to Indiana 4 mos. ago and this office saved my husband and I hundreds of dollars on car, rental insurance and life insurance. The professionalism and knowledge regarding the best possible insurance for their clients is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Mike Danford

Mike Danford

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob at State Farm was great, quote was quick and accurate, Ben Eades office was open concept and had a warm feeling, Everyone in the office was very friendly. Thank you very much. I tell all my friends and family about State Farm. Michael Danford,"
Profile photo of Ben S

Ben S

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has a very professional and caring approach to insurance. They are willing to talk about your needs and what is best for you as their client. It's nice knowing that I can just stop in and speak with someone as opposed to having to call an 800#."
Profile photo of Pamela Edwards

Pamela Edwards

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Hutchison

Katie Hutchison

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Different than a normal insurance company, you know they care."
Profile photo of Monte Chamberlin

Monte Chamberlin

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive, competitive and easy to work with. They've checked all on the boxes for me to do business with them. Well done !!!"
Profile photo of Greg Mott

Greg Mott

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben was very professional and very personable. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions."
Profile photo of Alex Byers

Alex Byers

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle is awesome to work with. He insured two vehicles, an RV, and renters insurance with comprehensive coverage all for less than I was paying for one vehicle with Progressive at state minimum coverage. AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Perry

Mackenzie Perry

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caitlin Hart

Caitlin Hart

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsey Richardson

Chelsey Richardson

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patty Leathers

Patty Leathers

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They we’re all helpful when we we’re getting our new hone & we had to get flood insurance. Thanks to Kyle & Ben"
Profile photo of Morgan Leeper

Morgan Leeper

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben Eades State Farm is amazing! Very quick to respond and they truly care about you! Jacob helped me out with some insurance paperwork needing to be sent over to the bank, and he was able to get it done ASAP. 10/10 recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michael Harrill

Michael Harrill

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have an actual Jake from State Farm. 👌"
Profile photo of abbie Gernand

abbie Gernand

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team have gone above and beyond with our insurance needs. they always answer any and all questions i have. you can’t go wrong with them!!"
Profile photo of Hayley Bower

Hayley Bower

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maddie Fradenburgh

Maddie Fradenburgh

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Huff

Lisa Huff

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have received excellent service from our agent. His expertise has helped us save money while getting better coverage. We love our "Jake from State Farm.""
Profile photo of Jessie McClintock

Jessie McClintock

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Leathers

Michelle Leathers

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help in any way possible!"