Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RaeAnna Leever

RaeAnna Leever

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RaeAnna Leever
"We switched to State Farm for all our insurance needs. Alex Jones took care of everything quickly. We highly recommend her if you're wanting the best coverage and cost!"
Profile photo of Melanie Cooksey

Melanie Cooksey

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Cooksey
"ALEX was helpful, knowledgeable and saved me lots of $$!"
Profile photo of Arturo A. C.

Arturo A. C.

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo A. C.
"It been a great pleasure so far, I’m happy and satisfied with service. They answer email and return calls with in minutes, I got a decent quote and I’m happy I choose them for my car insurance policy."
Profile photo of Chelsey Head

Chelsey Head

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Head
"Alex is amazing! Very responsive and so helpful! Glad to have her❤️"
Profile photo of ICE receiving

ICE receiving

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ICE receiving
"Alex is the best!!"
Profile photo of Sheriff Khan

Sheriff Khan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheriff Khan
"Great customer service and very helping!!"
Profile photo of Kelin Duncalf

Kelin Duncalf

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelin Duncalf
"Alex was an AMAZING help to me getting set up with my current plan. I had been shopping around online and she reached out with a super affordable quote that fit my needs and was kind enough to email it over (as I’m not a phone call person) Everything was very seamless and she answered all my questions so quickly. It barely felt like I had to do anything at all which is so rare when it comes to this sort of thing! Definitely recommend Ben’s office but her specifically because of how great she is to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Gooding

Tom Gooding

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Gooding
"Alex, at the Ben Eades State Farm Agency was extremely professional, very friendly and was very prompt at preparing and delivering my car and home insurance estimates.. and, she delivered policy premiums that were slightly less expensive than I was currently using. The whole procedure only lasted 10 or 15 minutes and I was able to close the deal!"
Profile photo of Sarwan Pannu

Sarwan Pannu

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarwan Pannu
"I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service .. Ben’s whole staff is very polite . specially thanks to Alex jones she works with customers like a family ✌🏻"
Profile photo of Brandy Thomas

Brandy Thomas

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Thomas
"I always kept my old insurance because I thought it would be a hassle to switch company’s….nope! Alex took great care of me and she made the transition super easy and painless. She answered all my questions thoroughly, got me the coverage I wanted, and was super friendly. Best of all…I saved money! I am talking a significant amount of money! Also, Ben is a great guy whom I absolutely trust to be honest and transparent with my insurance. Don’t wait, make the switch today."
Profile photo of Carol Hendrix

Carol Hendrix

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hendrix
"Thank you so much Alex for helping with our insurance on multi policies saved us huge on premiums."
Profile photo of Jay Sinclair

Jay Sinclair

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Sinclair
"Thank you for the save (over $1,000, in just the homeowners)! Highly recommend. Alex Jones was amazing!"
Profile photo of Alex Barnes

Alex Barnes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Barnes
"Alex Jones at this agency was great to work with. She was very kind and professional and was always quick to respond to my many questions. She came prepared to our consultation and had laid out several different options for us to look over and discuss. I was amazed at the cost savings. I definitely feel better about the coverage we have now. I would highly recommend getting in touch with Alex to see if she can help you save!"
Profile photo of audrey hines

audrey hines

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by audrey hines
"I needed to get new insurance because my premium kept going up. I signed up for State Farm online and the next day Alex reached out to me and made sure I was getting the best deal I could! She offered a deal with car insurance, rental insurance and a life insurance policy for $60 less than what I was paying for just car insurance. She was able to answer any question I had and was so friendly and pleasant to speak with! I’d suggest anyone to Alex! Definitely a 10/10 experience!!:)"
Profile photo of Michael Harrill

Michael Harrill

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Harrill
"Edit: He gone. 😤 They have an actual Jake from State Farm. 👌"
Profile photo of Steve Murphy

Steve Murphy

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Murphy
"Good people, they know what they are doing and as a customer that is what I want."
Profile photo of Weld America

Weld America

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weld America
"Alex Ben and Adam are all very good nice honest people pleasure doing business and hope to stay a customer for years to come."
Profile photo of Jasmine Davis

Jasmine Davis

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Davis
"I had an AMAZING experience working with Alex. I told her my situation and my budget and she found the best deal for me and my family, which truly exceeded my expectations. The advertisement is true, “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!” (Ask for Alex 😊)"
Profile photo of Elly Kauser

Elly Kauser

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elly Kauser
"Ben and his team are the most professional, caring, and knowledgeable crew out there! They helped me save a ton on my home and car insurance too. I'll be their customer for life!"
Profile photo of Berkeley Lord

Berkeley Lord

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berkeley Lord
"I had a great experience on the phone when I called about my insurance plan. I spoke to Kylie and she was very helpful and eager to answer all my questions. I’m very happy with the service I receive from them."
Profile photo of Andraya Bates

Andraya Bates

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andraya Bates
"We had great service here:)"
Profile photo of Kai Engledow

Kai Engledow

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Engledow
"Great service! Ben is a great agent and Kylie and staff were amazing!"
Profile photo of Chloe G

Chloe G

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe G
"Great service! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Izabella Kelly-Rigney

Izabella Kelly-Rigney

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izabella Kelly-Rigney
"We love Ben’s office!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Day

Kelsey Day

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Day
"Great discounts and the office is very helpful when I need it!"